Lagoons - Digital Download

digital download.jpg
digital download.jpg

Lagoons - Digital Download


Lagoons EP 
Released December 12th, 2016

Tigers in the Sky's Second 8-Track EP featuring: 
1. Sunday Love 
2. Las Vegas 
3. Cheapskate Bay 
4. Heart of Gold 
5. Calloused Hands 
6. Oceans 
7. Tan 
8. Baby Blue

A digital download link will be emailed to you within 24 hours of purchase. If you would like a more immediate download, Lagoons is also available Here on iTunes! Please contact us at if you have not heard from us within 24 hours.

Add To Cart